Sego Launch “Wicket Youth” Video

Utah natives and LA-based band, Sego, have just launched the premiere video for their Wicket Youth EP. Out on October 27th via Kitsuné, the band’s new EP features five brilliant tracks, combining exhilarating vocals and colossal riffs with smooth basslines and calm synths. Here’s the tracklist:

1. 20 Years Tall

2. Wicket Youth

3. Engineer Amnesia

4. False Currency

5. Parted Lips

We’ve got to hand it to Sego – they’re our new favorite band. They’ve completely electrified us with their sound and we can’t wait to hear what’s next.

Check out the Wicket Youth music video below, support Sego & Kitsuné, and be sure to grab the EP, which is due soon:







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *